ITConcepts Events

Event 

Title:
go:Identity
When:
24.05.2018 - 24.05.2018 09.00 h - 10.00 h
Where:
ITConcepts RSA Online Events -
Category:
WEBCAST

Description

go:Identity is faster to deploy into production than most traditional Identity & Access Management solutions on the market.

This includes functionality like:

User provisioning and de-provisioning, role based permissions, user self-service and approval workflow to name just some of the key fe atures that deploy quickly.

 

In this webcast we will show you:

  • Who is ITConcepts?
  • What are the important functinalities of the solution?
  • What is the difference to other solutions?
  • Live Demo
  • How does it help you?
  • ...and a lot more.

 

For all participants there will be, based upon a registration and taking part on the Webcast, a raffle to win an iPhone X! All decisions are final and binding in all respects and not subject to legal recourse.

 

Venue

Venue:
ITConcepts RSA Online Events

Description

 

Webcast Meeting time:

24th of May 2018

Pacific Time (PDT): 09:00 - Mountain Time (MDT): 10:00 - Eastern Time (EDT): 12:00 - German Time (MESZ): 18:00

Registration for Webcast: click on the button on the right.

After Registration, we will send you the details of the Webcast.

By registering, you will receice promotional information. You can unsubscribe by email to dataprotection@itconcepts.net.

 

Registration Link


 

 

Go to top